6 Answers. Say something, I'm giving up on you. [Verse 1] D Dmaj7/F# And I am feeling so small. 6 years ago | 1.5K views. And I will stumble and fall I'm still learning to love Just starting to crawl. Who sings Say Something? 1 year ago. And I will stumble and fall I'm still learning to love Just starting to crawl. I let it die out. Submit Corrections. Wisely, Christina Aguilera keeps the power of her voice in check and instead sings delicately with a breathy tone of loss. Gsus2 It was over my head D Asus4 I know nothing at all. Who sings the song that goes "ooo what you say [something something] that way"? Who sings say something I am given up on you? The star showed off her powerful vocals in the ballad as part of her musical opener. Say something, I'm giving up on you I'll be the one, if you want me to Anywhere, I would've followed you Say something, I'm giving up on you And I am feeling so small It was over my head I know nothing at all And I will stumble and fall I'm still learning to love Just starting to crawl Say something… It's a girl and she says something about wearing her hair up in a mess and something about cut off jeans. 9. [Chorus] Bm Gsus2 D Asus4 Say something, I'm giving up on you. KELLY Clarkson sang an emotional cover of Christina Aguilera's Say Something on her talk show. "Somethin' Stupid", also "Something Stupid", is a song written by C. Carson Parks. And I am feeling so small It was over my head I know nothing at all. Be the first to answer this question. It was released on January 25, 2018 as the third single from his fifth studio album Man of the Woods (2018) along with its music video. Say something because she’s giving up on this. I need help. 0 0 1. Kelly sang an emotional cover of Say Something Credit: YouTube. Justin Timberlake wrote “Say Something” after he was called out on Twitter for cultural appropriation “Why did I do that?” By Lily Puckett. Home; KW Zone . The X Factor is a British television music competition to find new singi