Yes, henna-based hair dyes are vegan. Thus, the Best Vegan Hair Dyes and natural alternatives are the way to go! More than just consuming the right nutrients, being a vegan can actually trickle into the products we put in our hair and place on our skin. Welcome to itselixir, your number one vegan beauty shop for natural beauty products including henna hair dye, shampoos and conditioners, hair masks and much more. Persian henna, cocoa butter, and essential oils in a conditioning, natural hair dye for silky, conditioned locks and long-lasting colour. The full itselixir range comprises hair care, face and body moisturisers, ear candles and gifts. Despite often being costly and frequently toxic, many women in Western countries choose to color their hair. One of the most buzz-worthy vegan hair dye … Box Dye VS. I have never tried henna before, but my experience […] Color, Condition, Covers your grays Naturally Want the opportunity to try out a different color on your hair for a month or so? Garnier is supposed to be Vegan according to what I read on Peta's site (and of course I cannot find it now). Your email address will not be published. No metallic salts. Pure Henna Hair Dye $ 10.98. Herman's Amazing thought the same thing and created their vegan and cruelty free semi-permanent hair dye. There are cruelty-free and vegan hair dye options out there! Hair Loss Remedy & Anti-Dandruff Combo - Henna Hair Dye. I’ve never tried Henna dye because a lot of them are actually just as unsafe, and not very honest with their ingredients. See more ideas about Henna hair, Red henna hair, Red henna. However, some brands that I have heard great things about include LUSH , The Henna Guys , Light Mountain Natural and Rainbow Research . A post shared by Good Dye Young (@gooddyeyoung) on Sep 10, 2018 at 1:59pm PDT. How to color your hair with Henna and save tons of money with this cruelty-free, ongoing conditioning hair care method. Along with henna, these dyes also combine essential oils a