Sets Home log in sign up. HA I laugh at your puny banning and play a Broodstar to boot! Bekijk het Bolas Theft (Commander) deck van 1037426 bij Bazaar of Magic $9.16. Magic the Gathering Resources, Tools, Previews, and Community. Terms of Use | Ever since I started playing this format I have wanted to use Memnarch as a general. 0 - February 11, 2008-- Jordan I love this card. At 2 cmc and unconditionally countering some of the most played cards in the game, this is a must-have for many white EDH decks. Layout. This web site is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Wizards of the Coast LLC. When Karn chose to leave Argentum to train the newly ascended Jeska, he granted his warden two gifts. The Decklists forum of the EDH boards, is like a Triage center for your EDH list, with anyone and everyone putting in their two cents. Stealing permanents is something Dimir does better than any other color pair. Menu . Sen Triplets is the less competitive choice for Esper EDH over Sharuum. Subscribe to get the latest information on your favorite games. i'll turn all your land into artifacts and you can 'Geddon yourself.. lol. Already made that deck. Myr - Artifacts - $51. Theft - $316. Subscribe During the creation of Argentum, Karn created golems to occupy and maintain his world, but none were as close to their creator as the Warden of Galdroon, Karn's castle. Theft EDH Deck Theft EDH Deck Theft EDH Deck: TheNuminator 279 tix $ 894 - The spider cEDH The spider cEDH The spider cEDH: conangod 337 tix $ 3,646 - Memnarch V0.3 Memnarch V0.3 Memnarch V0.3: Zebrashark3 86 tix $ 320 - Eldrazi Surprise Eldrazi Surprise Eldrazi Surprise: 37_barista1 169 tix $ 754 - EDH-2 EDH-2 EDH-2: Anonymous 181 tix $ 908 - Upvote 0. All information is subject to change without prior notice. Toys & Trading Cards. If you notice anything wrong, please let us know. Other people can view your private deck by using this url, Seems there are no cards in the Acquireboard. You ne