FitClick has over 60,000 foods and recipes with … Comment. 50 Individual Packets..All NEW and improved Light mayo packs by Hellmann's-No scissors needed! Email This … This mayonnaise has been helpful in my weight lose. I love that it has fewer calories since I have been dieting for about 9 months. Posted by Jo at 04:14. I have eaten your mayonnaise for almost all my life.. and I am 45 years old! I now eat the light version and love that it has so little fat and calories! 1 tbsp of extra light mayo is 0.5 syns As there are 15ml in a tbsp, I'd guess at 4 syns per 100ml. Dive into our delicious Super-Fast Southwestern Salsa Dip made with Hellmann's® Southwestern Ranch Flavored Reduced Fat Mayonnaise. It is wayyyyyyyyyyy less in calories and fat than buying the real deal! This web site is directed only to U.S. consumers for products and services of Unilever United States. The mayonnaise is great but the plastic bottle is a disaster. Hellmann's Light Mayonnaise Stick Packets treat your health-conscious guests to a delicious condiment that won't disrupt their diet. Visit CalorieKing to see calorie count and nutrient … Asda/Hellmans/Heinz Extra Light Mayonnaise and its only 1 syn!!! Syns in lighter than light mayo? Nutrition Facts. Slimming World Recipes. But when I tried to clean the bottle for re-cycling I was not able to remove the last of the cream. I cannot eat other brands of mayo.. Hellmann's Light Mayonnaise. Please note that some foods may not be suitable for some people and you are urged to seek the advice of a physician before beginning any weight loss effort or diet regimen. Great for picnics, and for outdoor grilling and dining Real Hellmann's … Before I started Slimming World I never thought about what I was buying when it came to light … Thank you for making this consistently delicious mayo. I sadly will start to look for a new product because I purchase 3 to 4 jars of this a week and it is no longer the quality I had come to expect from Hellman's light. I k