For me this is the best storage solution for any game that I own. Also, A+ customer service. Wingspan Organizer… Not really a big deal, though–it’s such an organizational improvement that the text isn’t really necessary in any case. Thanks for letting us know. Reviewed in the United States on May 3, 2020, This organizer is great but the directions were tricky because they are not labeled and the pieces fell out of their packing so it was hard to find the right pieces. My $0 Gloomhaven organizer So, I'm a grad student which means I have a fairly limited budget for gaming and buying Gloomhaven was basically all of that. It’s so easy to just scan the trays and pick out what I need. I went to and used their recommendation – worked out decent. david f. 🙂 If you find you are missing a piece or a piece was broken during shipment (this is so exceedingly rare, that I can count on two hands the number of times it has happened in four years), we will get you squared away. I highly recommend this product just be prepared to build. Outside the relative safety of the city of Gloomhaven, adventure and fortune awaits the brave and bold. Everything fits cleanly in the box. The instructions are crystal clear and comprehensive.  Due to space constraints, we provide three alphabetically etched dividers for monsters (A-F, G-M, N-Z), so you will need to group your cards together, but it is still very fast to find the card set you need. Anonymous This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. -Finally, where are the packing instructions? Product description The Go7 Gaming Gloomhaven storage solution includes support for all editions of this wonderful game and full support for Forgotten Circles components. Before buying, I did a LOT of research (probably too much). Titebond 2 Wood Glue 1.25 oz. This storage solution includes thirty (30) trays. The class tray lids have a hole in them that lines up with the class icon on the play board. Anonymous Where do th